Until The End of Time: Vinyl 4LP


Release date: 23 July, 2021

Until the End of Time is the seventh studio album, and third posthumous album by 2Pac. It follows his previous posthumous albums R U Still Down? (Remember Me) and Still I Rise. The album consists of material recorded while the rapper was on Death Row Records from 1995–1996. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart. A majority of the music compositions were remixed from their original state. Highly anticipated, Until the End of Time was ultimately one of the best selling hip hop albums of 2001. There were only three times references to Death Row Records were not censored (“Until the End of Time” (both versions), “U Don’t Have 2 Worry”, and “All Out”). The core vocal tracks and some instrumentation was recorded during and after the All Eyez On Me and Makaveli: The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory sessions.

This will be a 180 gram 4LP 20th anniversary reissue of the long out-of-print, 4x platinum, posthumous album.

Side A
1. Ballad Of A Dead Soulja
2. F*** Friendz
3. Lil' Homies
4. Let Em Have It

Side B
1. Good Life
2. Letter 2 My Unborn
3. Breathin
4. Happy Home

Side C
1. All Out
2. Fuckin Wit The Wrong Nigga
3. Thug N U Thug N Me (Remix)
4. Everything They Owe

Side D
1. Until The End Of Time
2. M.O.B.
3. World Wide Mob Figgaz

Side E
1. Big Syke Interlude
2. My Closest Roaddogz
3. Niggaz Nature (Remix)
4. When Thugz Cry

Side F
1. U Don't Have 2 Worry
2. This Ain't Livin
3. Why U Turn On Me

Side G
1. Lastonesleft
2. Thug N U Thug N Me
3. Words 2 My First Born
4. Let Em Have It (Remix)

Side H
1. Runnin On E
2. When I Get Free
3. Until The End Of Time (RP Remix)

Vinyl LP